

Wellesley Service League 2016-2017 Executive Committee

President Beth Falk

Vice President Charmaine Hartnett

Treasurer Gaby de Grace

Secretary Theresa Levy

Administrative Officer Dana DeAngelis

Membership Recorder Jessica Fixler

Immediate Past President Jill Stewart

Sustaining Directors Sue Frontero

Margaret Loofbourrow

Nancy Williamson